Share your projects
- Quickly share projects for preview using the new sharing menu. The next time your teammates access their project list, the project will be there for them (if they don’t have an account yet, they will be invited to sign up too).
- Manage who has access to your projects.
- Share a URL to the project preview with anyone. They won’t need to log in to preview it.
- Sharing previews is available to all account types.
Preview projects that have been shared with you
Preview any projects that are shared with you from your projects menu.
New filters for my shared projects and projects shared with me.
Next up is real-time comments, adding notes to shared projects and sharing editable projects. You’ll be able to team up with friends and collaborators and combine your creative energy.