[Fixed] All projects are now given a name even if a user forgets to do it from their project's settings.
[Fixed] We fixed a bug where deleted projects were not deleted properly when a user signed back into their account.
[Fixed] We fixed the delete project dialogue box to show a delete message when a user deletes a project.
[Fixed] A user reported that the editor was freezing while deleting their projects.
[Fixed] We fixed project settings so that users can scroll through all projects.
[Fixed] A user reported that a blank project was created when they deleted one of their projects.
[Fixed] Some images were not loading properly when a user deleted one of their projects.